archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Busy Weeks

Sitting in the computer lab waiting for Mrs Cheong to start the lesson. Somehow, she has Mariah Carey's "I Can't Live" looping on the speakers.

I hate the new academic year. It makes the weeks leading up to chinese new year feel like an eternity. Juggling CCA in addition to rushing to complete activities for the math learning centre I have to set up in time for assessment and rushing assignment after assignment.

Hating field practicum. It's the bane of my entire existence. Can I withdraw from the module?

Love, Wan
3:10 pm//Friday, Jan. 20, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008