archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Grr.

Day 4 of the new year, day 2 of the new term. Already feeling like i have too many things on my plate. Hate this, starting to really dread the course. It's so bad that I think I wouldn't even bother to go to school if I didn't have friends like Joy and Joey to make the days pass more quickly. Can't wait for February next year when it'll finally all be over. I've had enough of lecturers who are temperament, scatterbrained and/or can't explain things to save their lives to last me a dozen lifetimes.

And so the countdown starts: 13 and a half months to go.

Oh, and happy bloody new year to you too.

Love, Wan
8:14 pm//Wednesday, Jan. 04, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008