archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

Found myself with some free time yesterday afternoon and decided to meet yy for a bit. As always, it was way too long since the last time I saw her. Ended up going prom shopping with her and her mom. Was rather hilarious, at her expense of course!

Did lots of catching up over dinner. Funny what some good food and company can do for one's mood. :)

Oh, and I saw a pair of very pretty ballerina flats at Tangs. Think it was made of satin. Unfortunately, it was also $200. I'm not spending anything even remotely close to that amount on a pair of shoes!

Of course, you're welcome to get me a pair for christmas! :P

Love, Wan
11:01 pm//Friday, Dec. 02, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008