archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Post Exam Things

I'm bored out my my mind.

Spent today doing absolutely nothing but daydream, mud and get totally thrashed at online pool by someone who was too ill to go to school (or so they claimed). Nothing substantial, at any rate.

I think I'm going to read up on human anatomy like I said I might a couple of entries back. It's an interesting topic and a source of good mental stimulation, which is great because I tend to get restless and bored when my mind feels left out of things.

Speaking of reading, does anyone have The Complete Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adam that you might be willing to loan me?

Lastly, much of the melancholy and frustration I wrote about a few entries ago seems to have disappeared with the exams. Perhaps having to shove so much junk into my head in so little time coupled with lack of sleep brought about the little, tiny, minor bout of depression, frustration and self-doubt. Anyway, all is well. :)

Love, Wan
10:49 pm//Thursday, Mar. 31, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008