archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
:(

"In sooth, I know not why I am so sad.. how I caught it, found it, or came by it, What stuff 'tis made of, whereof it is born, I am to learn"

I suppose that just about sums up my mood of these past few days. This and a few pretty extreme mood swings. Then again, perhaps I have some inkling of what might be bothering me and just haven't had the time to ponder it much. Either way, I still don't have time to think about it just yet. Wish it would go away for a couple more days so I can sit and think about it sanely after the exams.

I don't want to study anymore. I don't want to go to school tomorrow. I don't want to sit for anymore papers. I just want to sleep off my melancholy.

Love, Wan
8:58 pm//Monday, Mar. 28, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008