archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
uninvited

"the only true love is to love yourself, everything else is just a moment."

amal was singing this song during cd1.3 lecture this morning and managed to get it stuck in my head for the greater part of the day.. hmm.. was about to say something else about it, but i think i shall hold me tongue.

Uninvited - Alanis Morissette
(taken from the soundtrack of city of angels- one of my favourite movies of all time!)

Like anyone would be
I am flattered by your fascination with me
Like any hot blooded woman
I have simply wanted an object to crave
But you you're not allowed

You're uninvited
An unfortunate slight
Must be strangely exciting
To watch the stoic squirm
Must be somewhat hard telling
To watch them burn me shepherd
But you you're not allowed

You're uninvited
An unfortunate slight
Like any uncharted territory
I must seem greatly intriguing
You speak of my love like
You have experienced like mine before
But this is not allowed

You're uninvited
An unfortunate slight
I don't think you unworthy
I need a moment to deliberate

Your Seduction Style: The Natural
You don't really try to seduce people... it just seems to happen. Fun loving and free spirited, you bring out the inner child in people. You are spontaneous, sincere, and unpretentious - a hard combo to find! People drop their guard around you, and find themselves falling fast.

What Is Your Seduction Style?

mindless quizzes that most probably aren't accurate at all. the strange things we do when we're bored in the psf clubhouse.

Love, Wan
11:25 pm//Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008