archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
conversations with alvin
was talking to alvin about the V1 gathering and stuff. quite funny mostly. or maybe i was just high, somehow. lol. :)

"me: we could do the waving thing just for the heck of it. hehe.
alvin: ...
alvin: wan..
alvin: *knocks*
alvin: lol
me: um.. yes?
me: am totally sane, you know. *nods*
alvin: i doubt
alvin: seriously..
alvin: hahaz
me: would be something yy and i might do.
me: actually, she did it to errol once.. under the influence of caffeine, or so she claims.
me: was quite funny.
alvin: yy?
alvin: to errol?
me: yeah.
me: haha.
alvin: lol
me: so yes, we could do it for a few laughs.
me: *smiles*
alvin: er...
alvin: er...
me: no?
alvin: i think i'll just pretend to not know u
alvin: hahaz
me: awww.....
me: haha."

"me: and what about wet weather plans?
alvin: erm erm
alvin: erm
alvin: erm...
alvin: *cries*
me: haha.
alvin: *prays*
me: *blinks*
(couple of minutes later)
alvin: i'll think of something"

"me: is that who i think it is?!
alvin: haha
alvin: i think so
alvin: hahaz!
me: who i just added to my contact list?!!!
alvin: HAHA
alvin: then why did u allow?
me: oh my god!
alvin: *rofl*
me: i did it before you said that.
alvin: haha...
alvin: block later then
alvin: haha..
me: definitely.
alvin: tsk tsk..
me: sigh. cannot he type/speak properly?
me: annoying. :/
alvin: erm..
alvin: i type like him don't i?
alvin: hahaz
me: it's not as bad?
me: but then errol does, so maybe am just biased (towards bigoted sexist pigs). haha.
alvin: phew
alvin: haha"

"alvin: ok.. now his pissing me off
me: haha.
me: he does seem to have that effect on people.
me: :p
alvin: haha"

Love, Wan
12:56 am//Monday, Nov. 15, 2004

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008